Click to Home

Go To Search
Library Board
2016 Meeting Dates

All meetings are held in the Highland City Hall, multipurpose room A&B.  Meeting dates, times, and location are subject to change. 

Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent | View All  Audio Recordings

Library Board
The Library Board oversees the operations of the library. It consists of nine Highland City residents, eight appointed for three-year terms and one representative from the City Council.

Current members of the Library Board are:
  •  Blythe Shupe, Chair 
  • Ed Dennis, City Council Representative
  •  Cindy Jonsson
  •  Janeen Ashcraft  
  •  Scott Smith
 email: janeenashcraft at
  • Nancy Scarpino  
  •  Tiffany Whiting, Secretary
  •  Roger Dixon 


 Contact the Board
* = non-voting members